Board of Directors

Copy to come

President – Deb Martin
Vice President – Kris Apgar
Treasurer – Jamie Selldorff
Secretary – Samantha Brintnall

Board Members
Sally Digges
Paula Cardaleen
Vikki Morris
Mike Flores
Trina Brown
Kim Concra
Scotti Finnegan

CCCP programs were the first and only full-year programs on the Outer Cape for the birth to 5 population.
Translate ยป